Time Difference  

Time is the same throughout China but China does follow the daylight saving time system from mid-April to mid-September. When it is 12 Noon in Beijing(standard time), the standard time in different cities of the world is as follows:

City

Time

City

Time

Accra

4:00AM

Addis Ababa

7:00AM

Algiers

5:00AM

Amsterdam

5:00AM

Ankara

6:00AM

Baghdad

7:00AM

Bangkok

11:00AM

Beijing

12:00PM

Belgrade

5:00AM

Bombay

9:00AM

Bucharest

6:00AM

Buenos Aires

0:00AM*

Cairo

6:00AM

Delhi

9:30AM

Frankfurt

5:00AM

Geneva

5:00AM

Karachi

9:00AM

Lima

11:00PM*

London

4:00AM

Manila

12:00PM

Moscow

7:00AM

Melbourne

2:00PM

Montreal

11:00PM*

New York

11:00PM*

Nairobi

7:00AM

Osaka

1:00PM

Paris

5:00AM

Pyongyang

1:00PM

Rangoon

10:30AM

Rome

5:00AM

San Francisco

8:00PM*

Singapore

11:30AM

Tehran

7:30AM

Tokyo

1:00PM

Vancouver

8:00PM*

Vienna

5:00AM

Washington,D.C.

11:00PM*

Zurich

5:00AM